as it is


This post is written for BLOGESHWAR and Anubhooti

A typical call to a guy would be:

tring tring tring

Hey Ravi, how are you man?

I am fine. How is health?

Am good man! Anything new?

I had been to a visit to the Himalayas. I have uploaded some pics on the internet. Do take out time and see them. You had told me to remind you everytime I update my album.

Hey! That’s really good. Sure I will check your pics and let you know. Hope u had a nice trip.

Yeah man, it was great. The pics will say it all.

A typical call to a girl would be

tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring…

“The number you are dialing is presently busy. Kindly dial after some time”

After ten minutes..

tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring…

“The number you are dialing is presently busy. Kindly dial after some time”

After another ten minutes..

“The number you are dialing is presently busy. Kindly dial after some time”

After another half an hour..

tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring…

tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring…

Another hour later..

Hello! I am so sorry.

What the heck were you doing. I have been trying your number for the past God knows how many hours.

Oh! I am so sorry dear. I had left my phone in the washroom and then had a call and then again I left the phone in the kitchen.

Nothing new!!!!

Itne din baad yaad kiya mujhe. What’s the news??

Oh nothing! You had told me to remind you every time I refresh my photo album. I had been on a trip to Himalayas. I have posted some pics. Do have a look and tell me if you like them.

Oh! That’s wonderful. Himalayas? Where is that? I am sure it’s in Asia!

You don’t know where Himalayas is? It’s the highest mountain range in the world?

Oh! Fine. Good for it! Mere ko kya? Hehehe!

Very funny! Ok then I will hang up. Do tell me how u liked the pics?

Fine! By the way did u see that movie.. hhmmm.. Jhootha Hi Sahi.. Oh! John kitna cute lag raha tha..

Yeah! Maybe. I haven’t seen that movie. I actually don’t see such movies.

You are so boring Ravi.. so terribly boring..

One hour goes in the talking..

Ravi you are seriously boring.. I am not going to plan a trip to the Himalayas even after you have explained me all of what your trip was like. This is sheer wastage of bravery.

I better go and watch Golmaal 3 than do all this.

By the way, do u have a DVD of Om Shanti Om. I am getting forgetful. I wanna see it again.

And what all did you buy for Diwali, tell me mister?

Reema, I guess I am getting a call from my mom. Call you later..

Oh sure! Meanwhile I will check your pics. Do call again. There is so much to tell you. I bought so many things this time for Diwali.

One hour later..

tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring tring…

“The number you are dialing is presently busy. Kindly dial after some time”

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ank on 07/11/2010 at 9:15 pm

    haha!! nice.. but grls r not dat stupid 😛 u hv exaggerated it ;):P

    Reply

  2. Was the gal from Mars? 😛
    Good try 😀

    Reply

  3. Posted by Anumita on 09/11/2010 at 10:22 pm

    hohohoho 🙂
    what a brilliant humor..kabil-e-tareef
    but am very different from that girl..my phone is always free 😛

    jiyo mere sher 🙂

    Reply

  4. LOL
    Nice one Vivek.

    I hope some Women organization dont sue you 😛
    good luck with the contest
    🙂

    Reply

  5. hehe..I agree with you on the phone part completely 😉
    good post.all d best.

    Reply

  6. thanks all of u for liking the post.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

